Untitled Theatre Collective

 Create. Collaborate. Challenge.​​​​

Your interest is vital to us, and it is the endless support of our community that allows us to continue our mission of challenging and creative theatrical experience. 

Untitled Theatre is grateful to every single donation made in order to bring our work to fruition. We wish to thank the many individual contributors listed below.

Truly, we could not accomplish the work of this theatre without the support of our generous funders.

Personal Contributions:
Alida Delaney, Danavan Steele, Brendan K, Eliana & Guido Damilano, Katherine Dunford, HaleyJane Rose, Ashley Nicole, Andrea Leith Ackerson, Lorraine Tai, Matt Corridoni, Matt Ackerosn, Theresa McNamara, Bryn & Charlotte Ackerson, Danny Tore, Paola Giammo, Julie Ackerson, Marni LaRose-Karen, Mary & Dan Ackerson, Joe & Ellyn Dunford, Jennifer Vara, Anonymous (7)

Institutional Contribuitions/Grants: ​​
Indie Theatre Fund Space Grant 2015